Member Directory

Our members are happy to be contacted to discuss any queries regarding orofacial disorders.

AAOM Executive Committee

AAOM Members

Certified and Active Members
Rochelle McPherson

Founding Member, Australian Association of Orofacial Myology
Orofacial Myologist, Dental Hygienist
OM Health
Suite 204, BMA House, 135 Macquarie Street, Sydney NSW 2000

Suite 12, 552 Oxford St, Bondi Junction, Sydney NSW 2022

www.omhealth.com.au
+61 409 873 747
rochelle@omhealth.com.au
Carla Lejarraga

Orofacial Myologist, Dental Hygienist
The Thumbsucking Clinic
Townsville, QLD

www.thumbsuckingclinic.com.au
(07) 4755 2055
Colleen O’Callaghan

Orofacial Myologist
Hobart, Tasmania colleen@mouthmatters.com.au
Narelle MacBean

Orofacial Myologist, Speech Pathologist
Positive Speech
Level 1, 99 Main St
Mittagong NSW 2575 
0418 632 513
nel@positivespeech.com.au
Cheree Wheaton

Orofacial Myologist, Oral Health Therapist
Smile Tone www.smiletone.com.au

151 Robertson St, Fortitude Valley Qld
6/398 Tarragindi Rd, Moorooka Qld 
cheree@smiletone.com.au

0419 758 324
Kylie Purcell

Harmony OM Clinic
Orofacial Myologist, Dental Hygienist
Perth WA kylie@harmonyom.com.au
0476 612 825
Rebecca McFarlane

Orofacial Myologist, Registered Nurse
248 High Street
Penrith NSW 2750
becmcfarlane@live.com.au
(02) 4722 6478
0433 217 008
Joanna de Bruyn

Speech Pathologist and Orofacial Myologist
78 Ingles Circuit
Arundal QLD 4214
joannadebruyn@yahoo.com.au
0401 886 785
Katie Harper

Orofacial Myologist, Dental Hygienist
19 Jubilee Rd
Montrose VIC 3765
thumbsuckingsolutions@hotmail.com
0435 717 446
Lois Clark

Speech Pathologist, Orofacial Myologist
Brisbane lmc9453@gmail.com
Bridget Ingle

Paediatric Orofacial Myologist, RN RM, International Board Certified Lactation Consultant
25 Lorne St Alderley QLD 4051 and
4 Chipala Place Aspley QLD 4034
bingle.ibclc@gmail.com
0417 190 878
(07) 3352 6292 (bookings)
Elise Quinn

Dental Hygienist, Orofacial Myologist
Our Face Matters
66 Carabella Road
Caringbah NSW, Miranda, NSW
elise@ourfacematters.com.au
0418 676 369 
Ms Naomi Blake

Orofacial Myologist / Dental Hygienist
Gabo Crescent, Shell Cove NSW nomib2010@hotmail.com
0421 633 279
Kristy Adams

Orofacial Myologist/Oral Health Therapist
66 Highfields Rd, Highfields Qld 4352 (07) 4615 5971 
Radhika Arasu

Orofacial Myologist/Oral Health Therapist
44 DeCarle Street, Brunswick VIC 3056
Corner of Albion and DeCarle Streets
r.arasu@thenaturalsmileclinic.com.au
T (03) 9386 7225
F (03) 93842394
Robbern White

Orofacial Myologist/Dental Hygienist
James Street Dentists @ Aesthetic Excellence
151 Robertson Rd, Fortitude Valley, Qld 4006
rjwhite@bigpond.net.au
(07)   3257 1577
Angela Nikolas

Orofacial Myologist/Speech Pathologist
Angela Nicolas Speech Pathology Clinic

Suite 3, 193-195 Rocky Point Rd
Ramsgate NSW 2217
0417 662 408
angelanikolassp@gmail.com
Zohara Nguyen

Orofacial Myologist/Speeth Pathologist
Sydney Spot zohara.nguyen@gmail.com
Alana Gacayan

Orofacial Myologist/Oral Health Therapist
Divine Smile
1386 Sandgate Rd
Qld 4012
(07) 3256 9566
info@dentist-brisbane.com.au
Leanne Batley

Orofacial Myologist/Dental Therapist
Balancing Your Smile with OFM
4/23-25 Old Taren Point Rd
Taren Point NSW
0475 990 507
leanne.batley@gmail.com
Monica McCabe

Orofacial Myologist/Dental Hygienist
Cameron & Co Dental
175 Ross River Road, Mundingburra, Qld 4812
www.cameronandco.com.au
Associate Members
Practitioner
Address Contact
Dr Rosalba Courtney

Osteopath and Breathing Educator
Breath and Body Clinic
11 Binburra Ave
Avalon NSW 2107
02 9918 3460
breathandbody@optusnet.com.au
Honorary Members
Practitioner
Address Contact
Dr John Pulvirenti
John Pulvirenti Dental
Aitkenvale, QLD
www.johnpulvirenti.com.au
+61 7 7455 2055
Dr Cameron Arnold  Smile Dental
Aitkenvale, QLD
www.smiledental.com.au
+61 7 4729 5777
smile@smiledental.com.au
Dr Matthew Lombardi North Queensland Family Dental
Mundingburra QLD 4812
www.northqueenslandfamilydental.com.au
+61 7 4755 2055